killoranch.blogg.se

Barkha dutt young
Barkha dutt young





barkha dutt young

I am angry but how do we fix our broken system?” Bahar wrote on Twitter sharing a photo of her father. We didn’t get an ambulance with oxygen so his condition worsened on the way to the hospital. “This is my father, he can fix anything in the house. Through her YouTube news channel MoJo, Barkha Dutt has been covering the second wave of Covid-19 and the impact of the infection on the diurnal lives of people.īarkha Dutt’s sister Bahar Dutt had also expressed her anguish last week saying that their father was suffering from breathing problems because of Covid-19. My best tribute to him is to redouble my commitment to report COVID on the ground & give voice to those who don’t have one /i0rVEhLRrO- barkha dutt April 27, 2021 Barkha Dutt, editor of NDTV who also lead the protest march on Tuesday after one of her colleague was attacked wrote an open letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the rising anti-national. I’d like to remember Speedy as the handsome man, eccentric scientist, doting father who gave my sister and I wings, than to think of him strapped to pipes. My best tribute to him is to redouble my commitment to report Covid on the ground & give voice to those who don’t have one.”

barkha dutt young

Referring to her father fondly as ‘Speedy’, Barkha wrote, “My father loved to invent things, make trains, planes and of course, his grandchildren. He never broke a promise he made to us /ZUDwoa1LDa- barkha dutt April 27, 2021īarkha also thanked the frontline workers who helped her family during this crisis, saying, “My father’s last words to me were: “I’m choking, treat me”- to all the doctors at Medanta, nurses, ward staff, security guards, ambulance drivers, my gratitude for trying so hard.” When I took him to hospital, against his will, I promised I would bring him home in two days. The kindest, loveliest man I have every known, my father Speedy, lost the COVID battle and died this morning.







Barkha dutt young